Main Content

Skip main content and go to support content | Go back to main navigation

Where am I?

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at St. Louis University High School serves as the school's governing body. It ensures that the future direction of SLUH coincides with and promotes the school's mission. To facilitate the decision-making process, various sub-committees report to the Board, including the Executive Committee, Advancement Committee, Academic Affairs Committee, Budget and Finance Committee, Facilities Committee, Endowment Investment Committee, and Ignatian Mission and Identity Committee.

2014-15 Board of Trustees




James J. Burshek, S.J. '63
Superior of Jesuit Community/ Teacher
St. Louis University High School 



Christine A. Chadwick PP
Executive Director
FOCUS St. Louis 




H. Eric Clark '83
Loyola Academy 




Timothy R. Fogerty PP





Carl J. Heumann, S.J. '77
St. Louis University High School 




Daniel Isom '85 CP
E. Desmond Lee Professor
University of Missouri - St. Louis 





Joseph F. Jedlicka '80 PP



Darryl T. Jones '73 PP
D&D Concessions, LLC 




Thomas J. Keeline '68 PP





Timothy E. Kieras, S.J.
St. Louis University High School





Joseph P. Komos '77 CP - Advisor
Vice President, Administration
St. Louis University High School




John T. Lamping '81
Managing Director
Wells Fargo Advisors




David J. Laughlin CP
St. Louis University High School 




Lawrence J. LeGrand
Vice Chairman and CFO
Plancorp, Inc.



Paul L Matecki '74
Sr. VP Corporate Counsel
Raymond James Financial Inc. 




Daniel J. McAuliffe '53 PP - Advisor
The McAuliffe Law Firm LLP




John J. Moran, Ed.D. - Advisor
St. Louis University High School 




Robert L. Poirier, S.J. '65
Psychologist, Student Health & Counseling Ctr.
Saint Louis University 



Mary R. Reedy PP



Deanie Reis 




Thomas W. Santel '76 PP
Lead Developer, Raising St. Louis
BJC Healthcare 




Joseph P. Sellinger




Walter T. Sidney, S.J. '66
DeSmet Jesuit High School 




Raymond F. Steitz PP




Mark A. Wilhelm '72 PP - Chair
Safety National Casualty Corp.




John D. Wunderlich '66 PP

 * CP designates Current Parent; PP is Past Parent