Main Content

Skip main content and go to support content | Go back to main navigation

Where am I?

Summer Camps

>>>Click here to learn about non-athletic summer camp programs at SLUH.

The SLUH campus is home to instructional camps in several sports, including basketball, track & field/cross country, racquetball, basketball, baseball, lacrosse, football, hockey, water polo, and soccer. These camps are typically offered to grade-school boys and incoming freshmen. Details vary by sport. Contact the following coaches for specifics.

Baseball

Coach Steve Nicollerat
(314) 531-0330 x2133
snicollerat@sluh.org

Basketball

Grade School Camp, Incoming Freshman Camp, Skills Camp, Shooting Camp
Varsity Basketball Coach: Erwin Claggett
(314) 749-9795
eclaggett@sluh.org

Cross Country/ Track

Coach Joe Porter
(314) 531-0330 x2073
jporter@sluh.org

Football

Coach Gary Kornfeld
(314) 531-0330 x2171
gkornfeld@sluh.org

Golf

Coach Scott Gilbert
(314) 269-2191
sgilbert@sluh.org

 

Hockey

 

Coach Kevin Fitzpatrick
kevin@dmc2it.com

Lacrosse

Head Coach: Mark Seyer

mseyer27@gmail.com

More SLUH Lacrosse information available here   

Soccer

Coach Charlie Martel
(314) 531-0330 x2042
cmartel@sluh.org

Tennis

Coach Brian Kirk
coachbkirk@gmail.com

Volleyball

Contact: Coach Jeff Cheak
Jeff.Cheak@charter.com 

Water Polo

Coach: Paul Baudendistel
(314) 531-0330 x2059
pbaudendistel@sluh.org