Main Content

Skip main content and go to support content | Go back to main navigation

Where am I?

Summer Camps

>>>Click here to learn about non-athletic summer camp programs at SLUH.

The SLUH campus is home to instructional camps in several sports, including basketball, track & field/cross country, racquetball, basketball, baseball, lacrosse, football, hockey, water polo, and soccer. These camps are typically offered to grade-school boys and incoming freshmen. Details vary by sport. Contact the following coaches for specifics.

Baseball

Coach Steve Nicollerat
(314) 531-0330 x2133
snicollerat@sluh.org

DOWNLOAD: Summer Baseball Camp Flyer (pdf, 57.99KB)

Basketball

Grade School Camp, Incoming Freshman Camp, Skills Camp, Shooting Camp
Varsity Basketball Coach: Erwin Claggett
(314) 749-9795
claggett.erwin@yahoo.com

DOWNLOAD: Basketball Summer Camp Flyer (pdf, 1.09MB)

Cross Country/ Track

Coach Joe Porter
(314) 531-0330 x2073
jporter@sluh.org

DOWNLOAD: Cross Country Summer Camp Flyer (pdf, 648.71KB)

Football

Coach Gary Kornfeld
(314) 531-0330 x2171
gkornfeld@sluh.org

DOWNLOAD: Freshman Camp Application (pdf, 38.97KB)

DOWNLOAD: Grade School Football Summer Camp (pdf, 459.12KB)

Golf

Coach Scott Gilbert
(314) 269-2191
sgilbert@sluh.org

DOWNLOAD: Golf Camp Brochure (for boys and girls entering 7th, 8th, and 9th grade) (pdf, 5.35MB)

Lacrosse

Head Coach: Mark Seyer

mseyer27@gmail.com

More SLUH Lacrosse information available here   

Soccer

Coach Charlie Martel
(314) 531-0330 x2042
cmartel@sluh.org

DOWNLOAD: Camp Flyer for Current SLUH Students and Incoming SLUH Freshmen (pdf, 59.27KB)

DOWNLOAD: Freshman Camp Application (pdf, 31.03KB)

DOWNLOAD: Class of 2018 Tryouts Information (pdf, 39.96KB)

DOWNLOAD: Upperclassmen Tryouts Information (pdf, 39.25KB)

Sprint/Speeducation

DOWNLOAD: Sprint camp flyer (pdf, 54.45KB)

Volleyball

Contact: Coach Jim Gioia
(314) 531-0330 ext. 2027
jgioia@sluh.org

Grade School Volleyball Camp (pdf, 41.67KB)

Incoming Freshmen Volleyball Camp (pdf, 39.66KB)

Water Polo

Coach: Paul Baudendistel
(314) 531-0330 x2059
pbaudendistel@sluh.org

Wrestling

Freshman Wrestling Coach: Tim Curdt
(314) 531-0330 x2001
tcurdt@sluh.org