Coaching Staff

Joe Porter (Head)

jporter@sluh.org

Joe Porter has been a part of the track and field staff at SLUH since 2006. He has been head coach since 2010. He is a history teacher at SLUH and is the assistant athletic director for winter sports.

Chuck McCall (Sprints)

coachmccall91@gmail.com

Daniel Jones (Jumps)

dan.jones212@gmail.com

Emmett Conlon (Distance)

conlonej@slu.edu

Evan Sullivan (Throws)

sullivanEJS@gmail.com

John Diffley (Throws)

JDiffley@ssdmo.org

Karl Guenther (Jumps)

karl.guenther@gmail.com

Lindsey Ehret (Director of Operations)

lehret@sluh.org

Lindsey Ehret has been a part of the track and field program since 2015. She teaches history here at SLUH and also coaches boys swimming in the fall.

Matt Keller (Jumps)

coachkeller@yahoo.com

Matt Keller has been with the SLUH staff for 3 years working with the jumpers. He teaches in the School District of University City at Brittany Woods Middle School.

Michael Swan (Distance)

swanmr@slu.edu

Rich Esswein (Jumps)

resswein@sluh.org

Rich Esswein has been on SLUH's track and field staff since 2010 and joined the cross country staff in 2016. He is a Latin teacher at SLUH.

Ryan McAnany (Distance)

rmcanany@sluh.org

Coach McAnany is a member of the Alumni Service Corps, serving at SLUH for the year. He ran for Rockhurst High School and the University of Dallas.

Tim Weir (Hurdles)

tweir2@gmail.com

Powered by Finalsite