Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees serves as the governing body of St. Louis University High School, ensuring that the future direction of the school coincides with and promotes its mission. To facilitate the decision-making process, various sub-committees report to the Board and include: Academic Affairs; Advancement; Budget and Finance; Diversity, Equity and Inclusion; Endowment Investment; Executive; Facilities; and Ignatian Mission and Identity.

2020-21 Board Members

Sean T. Agniel '96 - Advisor
Director of Advancement
St. Louis University High School

Thomas P. Berra Jr. '85 PP
Lewis Rice

Alan R. Carruthers

St. Louis University High School

H. Eric Clark '83
Loyola Academy

Kwofe A. Coleman '01
Managing Director
The Muny

David G. Eichhorn '92
President and Head of Investment Strategies

Nisa Investment Advisors, LLC

Timothy R. Fogerty PP
23 City Blocks Catering

Ian Gibbons, SJ - Advisor
St. Louis University High School

P. David Glarner '89

Raven Development

Francis William Huete, SJ
Jesuit Provincial

LaShonda L. Lambert Howze
Evans & Dixon, LLC

Joseph F. Jedlicka '80 PP - Chair
Board President
Legal and Business Consultant

Darryl T. Jones '73 PP
D&D Concessions, LLC

Joseph P. Komos '77 PP - Advisor
Vice President, Administration
St. Louis University High School

Mark Mantovani '72 PP
Former Chairman, President and CEO

Paul L. Matecki '74
Of Counsel
Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale PC

Daniel J. McAuliffe '52 PP - Advisor
The McAuliffe Law Firm LLP

Joseph D. McAuliffe '94 - Advisor
The McAuliffe Law Firm LLP

David V. Meconi, SJ
Assoc. Professor of Theological Studies and Director of the Catholic Studies
Saint Louis University

Mary R. Reedy PP
John H. Schaefer '70
President, COO (Retired)

Morgan Stanley Global Wealth Management

Anja Schmelter PP
Marketing Consultant

Paul G. Sheridan, SJ
President Emeritus
St. Louis University High School

David J. Suwalsky, SJ
Superior, St. Jean de Brebeuf Jesuit Community

Mark A. Wilhelm '72 PP
Safety National Casualty Corp.

John D. Wunderlich '66 PP

* CP designates Current Parent; PP is Past Parent