Ben DuMont '92
Director of Communications

Ryan Doyle
Digital Media Specialist

Communications Advisory board

Thanks to our alumni, parents and volunteers for their dedication and expertise in support of our mission.

Tim Rodgers ‘71 (retired founder, Rodgers-Townsend) – Chair
Patrick Barlow ‘87 (President, Barlow Productions)
Kevin Grosch ‘08 (CEO, Made in Network, Nashville)
Tom Hillmeyer ‘16 (Student, Marquette University)
Ryan Hopkins '16 (Student, Loyola Maramount University)
Stephanie Klinker Howe (Principal, Klink Creative)
Michael Huber ‘89 (Owner, Paradigm New Media Group)
Christy Pattriti (Communications, St. Peter Catholic Church)
Chris Reimer ‘89 (Director of Creative Services, Maryville University)
Justin Seaton ‘13 (Alumni Service Corps, freelance writer)
Michael Soehngen ‘67 (retired VP-Marketing Communications, CNA Commercial Insurance)