Welcome

Thank You for Visiting St. Louis University High

   

Discover how we challenge our students to think critically, lead courageously, and transform the world as Men for Others.

   

   



Learn how to become a Jr. Billiken and some important steps in the process.



Visit

EXPERIENCE OUR supportive and spirited COMMUNITY.

Come to our campus and feel what it's like to be a Jr. Billiken.



Apply

Create and access your SLUH Admissions account.

https://sluh.schooladminonline.com/users/sign_inSLUH is implementing a new account system for student applications and enrollment called School Admin. Please click below to create or log into your SLUH Admissions Account to begin your application and access your admissions checklist. 

SLUH admissions account

Questions? Ask a member of our Admissions team.

Ann Murphy

Ann Murphy
Director of Admissions
amurphy@sluh.org
(314) 269-2097

Jennifer Thomas

Jennifer Thomas
Assistant Director of Admissions
jthomas@sluh.org
(314) 269-2099

Male silhouette profile photo.

Justin Kelley, SJ
Admissions Representative
jkelley@sluh.org

Craig Hannick

Craig Hannick
Director of Financial Aid
channick@sluh.org
(314) 269-2098

Rob Chura

Rob Chura
Director of Global Education
rchura@sluh.org
(314) 269-

Frank Kovarik
Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
fkovarik@sluh.org
(314) 269-2003



Visit Us on Social Media

    Visit SLUH

    Parking

    The SLUH / Science Center parking lot is located behind (south of) the Saint Louis Science Center and accessible from Entry Blvd. To enter the school, follow the pedestrian walkway to the school main entrance (second doors on the left behind the statue of St. Ignatius) by the Si Commons.