The 50th Reunion Yearbook is a memorable keepsake that allows classmates to share their stories since leaving Oakland Avenue. All classmates will receive a digital copy of the Yearbook and those attending the reunion will receive a physical book.

Submissions are due September 1, 2023 to ensure time for printing and delivery to the reunion. Entries received after the deadline will be paper inserts into the physical book.




50th Reunion Yearbook Page

Current Information

Prefix (optional)
First Name
Preferred Name (optional)
Last Name
Suffix (optional)
Email Addressrequired
Cell Phone
Address Line
City / State / Zip Coderequired
Zip Code
Where do you currently work? If retired, where did you most recently work?required


Background Information

Where did you go to grade school?
Tell us about your family today. Who are you proud of? Any grandkids?0 / 500
Please limit to 100 words (approx. 500 characters)
Where did you go for education after SLUH?0 / 500
Please limit to 100 words (approx. 500 characters)
What have you been up to for the past 50 years? Share your work life, achievements, places lived, faith life, hobbies, interests, etc.0 / 2000
Please limit to 400 words (approx. 2000 characters)
Who is your favorite SLUH teacher? What's your favorite SLUH memory?0 / 500
Please limit to 100 words (approx. 500 characters)


Upload Your Headshot

Upload Your Headshotrequired
Attach up to 1 file with a maximum size of 20MB
No file chosen
Please include a recent photo to be shared with your 50th Reaunion Yearbook page.





50th Reunion RESOURCES

50th Reunion Schedule >



Make a class gift >


First page of the PDF file: 1972YearbookExample




In Memoriam


Lawrence Alfs (2020)
Robert Ayer (2015)
S. Francis Baldwin (2016)
Paul Buehler (1976)
Samuel Caputa (2018)
Ramon Cartwright (2022)
Gerard Gatterer (1996)
Peter Glatt (1974)
John Gleeson (2017)
Michael Gowen (2016)
Patrick Hertich (1997)
Dennis Keeley (2022)
Kurt Kestermeier (2008)
Kevin Kipp (2004)
Gregory Krause (2010)
William Krobot (2018)
Stephan Laury (2013)
Michael Lord (2012)
Jeffrey Maguire (2004)
Mark Meredith (2009)
Richard Mersinger (2015)
Gregory Nooney (2020)
Thomas Shaffar (1997)
Jon Williams (2014)

We continue our prayers for the classmates above who have passed on before us (deceased year in parentheses, if known). If you know anyone not on this list who has died, please contact SLUH at