Class of 1967 - 55th Reunion

 

Just five years ago, most all of us were together for our 50th Reunion. Without question, our four years at Backer Memorial were a life-changing experience. Once again, it’s time to come together this September and celebrate our Class of 1967—and SLUH!

Review our additional events, and register below.

 

   

   

 

  

SLUH '67 Reunion Committee


John Clark '67
johnclarkstl@gmail.com

Michael Doll '67
mdollsr@aol.com

William Downey '67
bdowney49@aol.com

Kevin Ehrhart '67
kmehrhart@smog-ortho.net

Donald Etling '67
etlingd@gmail.com

joe Fritsch '67
kjfritsch@aol.com

Jim Hitch '67
jim.hitch49@yahoo.com

Stephen Kappel '67
srkmd@charter.net

Mark Neill '67
markneill10@gmail.com

Michael Soehngen '67
mjsoehngen@att.net