Registration open for Summer '18 opportunities
Registration open for Summer '18 opportunities

Registration is now open for various SLUH XC opportunities offered for the upcoming summer. These opportunities are open to all SLUH students, including incoming freshmen. Please download the attached flyer and registration form here. The opportunities are:

  • Team Camp Week 1: June 11-14, 6-8:30pm
  • Team Camp Week 2: July 16-19, 6-8:30pm
  • Summer Weights: June 12 - July 28 (Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday mornings). For weights, you are not required to come to every session, but we expect that you will come as often as you can on dates that do not conflict with a vacation. Additionally, guys who register for weights typically meet at SLUH beforehand to run together.

Note: Wednesday evening tempo runs - another regular summer occurrence - need no registration and have no cost.

Please send all registration materials to Head Coach Joe Porter:

Joe Porter
St. Louis University High School
4970 Oakland Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63110

Finally, please make sure the first day of official team practice is on your calendar: Monday, August 6.

Powered by Finalsite