Coaches

Mike JonesVarsity Head Coachmajones@sluh.org
Jim CollinsVarsity Assistantjcollins@sluh.org
Sean MorrisVarsity Assistantsmorris@sluh.org
Chris TurnerVarsity Assistantcturner@sluh.org
Jack ArmstrongVarsity Assistantjarmstrong@sluh.org
Alphonso ScottVarsity Assistantascott@sluh.org
Lee ScottVarsity Assistant
Adam CruzB-team Head Coachacruz@sluh.org
Chuck McCallB-team Assistantcmccall@sluh.org
Bill WeissB-team Assistantbweiss@sluh.org
Trevor McDonaghB-team Assistanttmcdonagh@sluh.org