Campus Ministry Calendar

Campus Ministry Events

Campus Ministry has many events and programs throughout the year. Check back on this page for calendar items for upcoming events. Click on each entry for more information and/or a contact person for the event.
September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

Twitter