Campus Ministry Calendar

Campus Ministry Events

Campus Ministry has many events and programs throughout the year. Check back on this page for calendar items for upcoming events. Click on each entry for more information and/or a contact person for the event.
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26