ST. LOUIS U. HIGH TRACK & FIELD HISTORY

ST. LOUIS U. HIGH AND THE FINAL FOUR AT THE STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

YEAR	COACH	STATE FINISH
1956	Gene Hart	4 th place
2005	Jim Linhares	3 rd place
2006	Jim Linhares	STATE CHAMPS
2009	Jim Linhares	3 rd place
2015	Joe Porter	3 rd place
2016	Joe Porter	2 nd place
St. Louis Post-Dispatch all-Metro Track selections		
1989	Jim Wessling (Honorable Mention), Derrick Monahan (Honorable Mention)	
1990	Derrick Monahan (1st team),	
1992	Kevin Folkl (2 nd team)	
1996	Francis Shen (2 nd team)	
2003	Peter Schaefer (1st team)	
2004	Paul Chaney (1st team)	
2005	Paul Chaney (1st team & Track Athlete of the Year), Stephen Simmons (3rd team)	
2006	Paul Chaney (1st team & Track Athlete of the Year), Stephen Simmons (1st team),	
	Ben Murphy-Baum	(2 nd team), Eric Hunt (3 rd team)
2009	Ronnie Wingo (1st team), Nick Seckfort (1st team), Austin Cookson (3rd team)	
2010	Nick Seckfort (3 rd team)	
2013	Raymond Wingo (2 nd team), Alex Groesch (2 nd team)	
2015	Dustan Davidson (2 nd team)	
2016	Jayson Ashford (3 rd team), Dustan Davidson (3 rd team)	
2017	Jayson Ashford (1st team)	
2018	Lazarus Williams (3 rd team)	
2019	Lazarus Williams (3 rd team)	

2020 Covid 19

2021 Baker Pashea (2nd team)

2022 Ryan Wingo (2nd team)