2024 Virtual Welcome Forum

Meeting Video

The archived video recording from the August 31 welcome meeting is linked above. Many thanks to all those that attended and to the presenters: President Alan Carruthers, Principal Fr. Ian Gibbons, SJ; Asst. Principal Brock Kesterson; School Counseling Department Chair Mary Michalski; Learning Center Director, Freshman Class Moderator, and English teacher Tim Curdt '90; Director of Advancement Sean Agniel ’96; and Susan O'Keefe, a current SLUH parent.

Questions? Contact Connie Leinauer, Parent Engagement Coordinator - cleinauer@sluh.org.